Contact


 
 

GENERAL INQUIRIES
7S Management -nathanielrateliff@7smgmt.com

BOOKING
Dave Rowan for High Road Touring (N. America) - dave@highroadtouring.com
Paul Wilson for CAA (UK / Europe) - paul.wilson@caa.com

MANAGEMENT
Chris Tetzeli - 7S Management - chris@7smgmt.com
Zach Hundley - 7S Management - zach@7smgmt.com
                                                                                                 PUBLICITY
Carla Sacks, Mary Moyer, Cami Opere for Sacks & Co. (N. America) - cami.opere@sacksco.commary@sacksco.com -    Joel Amsterdam for Concord Music Group Joel.Amsterdam@concordmusicgroup.com
Jamie Woolgar for Rough Trade Records & Louisa Worskett for Caroline (UK/Europe)  jamiewoolgar@roughtraderecords.com louisa.worskett@caroline.com